Latest Products http://www.speciallamps.net Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.speciallamps.net Dental Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/dental-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the export of different types of Medical Lamps. These lamps are available in different configurations. We believe in selling quality product at reasonable pricing. These Dental Lamps are used at large in medical industry. Exciter Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/exciter-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 SpectophotometerExciter Lamps are the lamps used for studio and projection applications. We have different and varied collection to choose from. We believe in selling quality product at reasonable pricing. These Exciter Lamps are used at large in the industry. Medical Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/medical-lamps.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have top Medical Lamps for you. These lamps are durable and long lasting. With our knowledge and experience, we have created the best products for you. We offer very reasonable prices. Our products occupy a special place in the market. Metal Halide Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/metal-halide-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Halide Lamps is a highly efficient, compact source of white light, available in a variety of different color temperatures to accommodate users' needs. In contrast, high pressure sodium and mercury lamps are very limited in the color and quality of light they produce. The colors they generate are often unpleasing or inappropriate for many applications. This helps explain why the use of Metal Halide Lamps continues to increase dramatically each year around the world. We have different types of Metal Halide Lamps for you. Microscope Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/microscope-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from the microscope itself, the next most important item is the Microscope Lamp. While most modern microscopes have a built-in illumination system, the requirements of a free-standing lamp are considered on account of the greater flexibility of adjustment and alignment offered by this lamp type. We have Microscope Lamps for you. Printing Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/printing-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have different types of Printing Lamps. Some of our Printing Lamps assemblies feature a selection of computer designed reflectors, a rotary shutter electronically controlled servo cooling, CW Ballastin and a low profile design. These Printing Lamps are widely used now-a-days. Porcelain Base Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/porcelain-base-lamps.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have Porcelain Base Lamps, with different colors like green, gold, and beige. These lamps are having different height. These lamps are available in different sizes with lampshade hardware. Projection Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/projection-lamps.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We carry a widest collection of Projection Lamps. These Projection Lamps use built-in reflector to concentrate light in a specific direction. They are used in applications such as overhead projection, semi-conductor assembly etc. Two Pin Projection Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/two-pin-projection-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Two Pin Projection Lamps for most 3-D projectors and even some commonly used twin projector units. We have wide category of projection lamps with different configuration. Our prices are very reasonable and we believe in providing excellent quality product. OverHead Projection Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/overhead-projection-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our OverHead Projection Lamps give peace of mind at presentations, especially when using a single lamp OHP. All of these products are manufactured using excellent quality and occupy a standard market place. Reflector Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/reflector-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Reflector Lamps are a type of incandescent lighting-spread and direct light over specific areas. They are used mainly for floodlighting, spotlighting, and downlighting. We are into the marketing of Reflector Lamps and offers very reasonable pricing. Sodium Vapour Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/sodium-vapour-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Vapour Lamps used for scientific instrumentsSodium Vapour Lamps are gas discharge lamps which uses sodium in an excited state to produce light. There are two varieties of such lamps: low pressure and high pressure. These lamps are the most efficient electrically-powered light source when measured for photopic lighting conditions. We have both low pressure and high pressure Sodium Lamps. Studio Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/studio-lamps.htm Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Par lamp dyr used for stage and studio lightingWe carry an extensive range of Studio Lamps. These lamps are used for stage, studio or television lighting. They are often made of quartz instead of glass to provide higher pressure ratings, higher melting temperatures, and more energy-efficient designs. Ultraviolet Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/ultraviolet-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We carry a wide collection of UltraViolet Lamps used for different applications. UltraViolet Lamps are used to sterilize workspaces and tools used in biology laboratories and medical facilities. Ultraviolet Lamps are also used in analyzing minerals, gems, and in other detective work including authentication of various collectibles. UV Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/uv-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have different types of UV Lamp like minature UV Lamps, Low Pressure UV Lamps, etc. W have UV Lamps with different configurations. Our products are much in demand in the market today. We offer very reasonable pricing for all of our products. Lighting Filters http://www.speciallamps.net/lighting-filters.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply excellent quality products. We have lightning filters at very reasonable prices. Shop to sign a great deal with us. All of our products are manufactured using excellent techniques. Click here for color chart Special Lamps http://www.speciallamps.net/special-lamps.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to customers our enchanting SPECIAL LAMPS. Keep these special electric lamps in any corner of your house and see it get illuminated with the splendors of the beauty of our special lamps. Lamps that we provide are available in different compelling colors and designs that will add the enticing pinch to your home’s interiors. Our special quality and highly durable lamps have created a rage in the market. This has resulted in a true positive way for us, as it has made us one of the most famous special color lamps suppliers in India. Click Here To View More Detail Click Here To View More Detail